FANDOM


Archfiend Emperor, the First Lord of Horror
  • Japanese: 戦慄の凶皇-ジェネシス・デーモン
  • Romaji: Senritsu no Kyōkō - Jeneshisu Dēmon
  • Translated: Evil Emperor of Terror - Genesis Daemon
ArchfiendEmperortheFirstLordofHorror-JP-Manga-DZ
Attribute

DARK DARK.svg

Type
Level

8 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

ATK / DEF

3000 / 2000

Effect type

You can Normal Summon this card without Tributing, but its original ATK and DEF become halved. If Summoned this way, it is destroyed during the End Phase. You cannot Special Summon any monsters, except Fiend-Type monsters. Once per turn: You can banish 1 "Archfiend" card from your hand or Graveyard, then target 1 card on the field; destroy that target.
Appearances

014

戦慄の凶皇-ジェネシス・デーモン
  • Japanese: 戦慄の凶皇-ジェネシス・デーモン
  • Romaji: Senritsu no Kyōkō - Jeneshisu Dēmon
  • Translated: Evil Emperor of Terror - Genesis Daemon
ArchfiendEmperortheFirstLordofHorror-JP-Manga-DZ
属性

DARK-JP.svg

種族
レベル

8 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

ATK / DEF

3000 / 2000

効果の種類

このカードはリリースなしで召喚できる。この方法で召喚したこのカードの元々の攻撃力・守備力は半分になり、エンドフェイズ時に破壊される。このカードがフィールド上に表側表示で存在する限り、自分は悪魔族以外のモンスターを特殊召喚できない。また、1ターンに1度、自分の手札・墓地の「デーモン」と名のついたカード1枚をゲームから除外して発動できる。フィールド上のカード1枚を選択して破壊する。
Appearances

014

Other images

Decks

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Limited activations

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.