FANDOM


Amazoness Tiger
  • Japanese: アマゾネスペット虎
  • Romaji: Amazonesu Petto Taigā
  • Translated: Amazoness Pet Tiger
AmazonessTiger-DBT-EN-VG
Attribute

EARTH EARTH.svg

Type

Level

4 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg

ATK / DEF

1100 / 1500

Effect type

Only 1 "Amazoness Tiger" can exist on your side of the field at a time. Increase the ATK of this monster by 400 points for each monster on your side of the field that includes "Amazoness" in its name, or is named "Amazon Archer". As long as this card remains face-up on the field, your opponent cannot select another monster on your side of the field that includes "Amazoness" in its name, or is named "Amazon Archer", as an attack target.

Other languages

Name Lore
French Tigresse Amazonesse Il ne peut y avoir qu'1 seule "Tigresse Amazonesse" sur votre Terrain. Augmentez l'ATK de cette carte de 400 points pour chaque monstre sur votre Terrain qui inclut "Amazonesse" dans son nom de carte. Votre adversaire ne peut pas attaquer un autre monstre qui inclut "Amazonesse" dans son nom de carte, à moins qu'il ne détruise cette carte en premier.
German Amazonische Tigerdame Du kannst nur 1 "Amazonische Tigerdame" offen auf deiner Spielfeldseite haben. Erhöhe die ATK dieser Karte für jedes Monster auf deiner Spielfeldseite, dessen Name "Amazonische" enthält, um 400 Punkte. Solange diese Karte offen auf dem Spielfeld liegt, kann dein Gegner kein anderes Monster auf deiner Spielfeldseite, dessen Name "Amazonische" enthält, angreifen.
Italian Tigre Amazoness Può esserci 1 sola "Tigre Amazoness" per volta sul tuo Terreno. Aumenta l'ATK di questo mostro di 400 punti per ogni mostro sul tuo Terreno che includa "Amazoness" nel suo nome. Fino a quando questa carta resta scoperta sul Terreno, il tuo avversario non può scegliere un altro mostro sul tuo Terreno che includa "Amazoness" nel suo nome come bersaglio di un attacco.
Spanish Tigre Amazoness Solo 1 "Tigre Amazoness" puede existir en tu Campo a la vez. Aumenta el ATK de este monstruo en 400 puntos por cada monstruo en tu Campo que incluya "Amazoness" en su nombre. Mientras esta carta permanezca boca arriba en el Campo, tu adversario no puede ataque otro monstruo en tu Campo que incluya "Amazoness" en su nombre.

Decks

Search categories

Stat changes
This card gains ATK
Miscellaneous
Control only one

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.