FANDOM


Amazoness Sword
  • Japanese: アマゾネスの剣士
  • Romaji: Amazonesu no Kenshi
AmazonessSword-DBT-EN-VG
Attribute

EARTH EARTH.svg

Type

Level

4 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg

ATK / DEF

1500 / 1600

Effect type

The opponent takes all Battle Damage to this card's controller that he/she takes from a battle involving this monster.

Number

633

Other languages

Name Lore
French Épée Amazonesse Votre adversaire reçoit tous les dommages de combat que le contrôleur de cette carte reçoit à l'issue d'un combat impliquant cette carte.
German Amazonische Schwertkämpferin Kampfschaden, den der Spieler, der diese Karte kontrolliert, aus dem Kampf, der diese Karte betrifft, erhalten soll, erhält stattdessen der Gegner.
Italian Spadaccina Amazoness Il tuo avversario riceve tutto il danno da combattimento che il controllore di questa carta riceve in seguito ad una battaglia che coinvolga questa carta.
Spanish Espadachina Amazoness Tu adversario recibe todo el daño de batalla al controlador de esta carta que este reciba como resultado de una batalla en la que participe este monsturo.

Decks

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Female

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.