Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|This card's written lore in the anime was not shown, was too small to read, or was partially or completely obstructed; the lore listed here is a reconstruction based on how it was used, character descriptions of the card, or its OCG/TCG lore. It may not be accurate or complete.|
- Japanese: アマゾネスの口寄せ
- Kana: アマゾネスのくちよせ
- Romaji: Amazonesu no Kuchiyose
- Translated: Amazoness Channeler
Activate only if you control a face-up "Amazoness" monster. Select 1 face-up Fusion Monster on the field, and return it to the Fusion Deck. Then, if all of the Fusion Material Monsters that were used to Fusion Summon that monster are in the Graveyard(s), Special Summon them to their owners' sides of the field.
Anime cards (Galleries: GX)
- Returns from field to Extra Deck