FANDOM


Amarylease
  • Japanese: アマリリース
  • Romaji: Amarirīsu
Amarylease-JP-Manga-DZ
Attribute

EARTH EARTH.svg

Type
Level

1 CG Star

ATK / DEF

100 / 200

Effect type

During your Main Phase: You can banish this card from your Graveyard; you can Normal Summon 1 monster this turn for 1 less Tribute. You can only use the effect of "Amarylease" once per turn.
Appearances

008

アマリリース
  • Japanese: アマリリース
  • Romaji: Amarirīsu
Amarylease-JP-Manga-DZ
属性

EARTH-JP.svg

種族
レベル

1 CG Star

ATK / DEF

100 / 200

効果の種類

自分のメインフェイズ時、墓地のこのカードをゲームから除外して発動できる。このターンに1度だけ、自分がモンスターを召喚する場合に必要なリリースを1体少なくする事ができる。「アマリリース」の効果は1ターンに1度しか発動できない。
Appearances

008

Other images

Decks

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Only once per turn

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.