Absorbing Lamp
  • Japanese: 吸魔のランプ
  • Kana: きゅうまのランプ
  • Romaji: Kyūma no Ranpu
  • Translated: Spell-Absorbing Lamp
Card type

Trap TRAP.svg


Continuous.svg Continuous

Effect type

When your opponent activates a Spell Card: Activate this card by targeting that Spell Card; negate the activation, and if you do, add that target to your hand. While this card is face-up on the field, that card is treated as your own card. If this card leaves the field, return that card to your opponent's hand.

Anime cards (Galleries: ARC-V)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese きゅうのランプ ①:相手が魔法カードを発動した場合、その魔法カード1枚を対象として発動できる。そのカードの発動と効果を無効にし、そのカードを自分の手札に加える。このカードが魔法&罠ゾーンに存在する限り、その対象のカードは自分のカードとして扱う。このカードがフィールドから離れる場合、その対象のカードは相手の手札に戻る。
Kyūma no Ranpu


Search categories

Exchanges cards

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.