FANDOM


Absolute King Back Jack
  • Japanese: 絶対王 バック・ジャック
  • Romaji: Zettai Ō Bakku Jakku
AbsoluteKingBackJack-EN-Manga-5D
Attribute

DARK

Type
Level

1 ★

ATK / DEF

0 / 0

When this card is in your Graveyard, you can activate it by excluding it during your opponent's turn. Draw one card. If that card is a Trap Card, you can activate it right away.


Viz Media lore?: When this card is in your Graveyard, activate it by excluding it during your opponent's turn. Draw one card. If that card is a Trap Card, activate it right away.

Appearances
Manga cards (Galleries: 5D's)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese 絶対王 バック・ジャック 墓地のこのカードを相手ターンに除外して発動できる 1枚ドローしそのカードが罠カードだった時直ちに発動できる

Images

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.